Latest News

ILFA Committee 2021 Elected

(June 20, 2021)

The Association AGM took place on 20.06.2021 and the following committee was elected for 2021:

Chair:  Edel Beresford

Secretary:  Dr Pauline McClenaghan

Treasurer:  Anita Layden

PRO:  Dorrie Gibbons

Committee:  Louise Fitzgerald, Maddy Kelly, Carmel Sheridan, Ann Kerrin. 

Click here to return to the ILFA News page